Contact

With your comments, questions and suggestions, you are welcome to contact the FRDO-CFDD secretariat.

Adres

FRDO-CFDD
Kruidtuinlaan 50 bus 70
1000 Brussel
België     

Telephone: +32 (0)2/ 743 3150

Mail: mail@frdo-cfdd.be

Please send all important correspondence by e-mail to: mail@frdo-cfdd.be

Our team

Nathalie Boucquey

Nathalie Boucquey

Staff member
Alexis Dall'Asta

Alexis Dall'Asta

Staff member

alexis.dallasta@frdo-cfdd.be

+32 (0)2 743 3156

Fabrice Dehoux

Fabrice Dehoux

Staff member

fabrice.dehoux@frdo-cfdd.be

+32 (0)2 743 3153

marc_0

Marc Depoortere

Director


marc.depoortere@frdo-cfdd.be

+32 (0)2 743 3158

Jan Mertens x

Jan Mertens

Staff member

jan.mertens@frdo-cfdd.be

+32 (0)2 743 3154

Koen Moerman

Koen Moerman

Staff member

koen.moerman@frdo-cfdd.be

+32 (0)2 743 3157

Chris Schuurmans

Chris Schuurmans

Staff member
Sven Vermassen

Sven Vermassen

Administrative assistant

sven.vermassen@frdo-cfdd.be

+32 (0)2 743 3150

Accessibility

The FRDO-CFDD secretariat is located in the Finance Tower, near the Botanical Garden.

A plan can be found at this link.

Privacy statement of the Federal Council for Sustainable Development

Accessibility statement

Comments, questions or suggestions?